2 comments on “Bronze Mirror- chapter 6

  1. Lucky!
    I didn´t think I´d get a new chapter this fast~☺
    Thank you very much!

    It´s amusing how Su mings allies reacted to Lilian, but I think they will come to like her,too.
    Like those “uncles and grandpas” from her original world.

    Mh… I´m curious about what Su Ming thinks of Lilian. Maybe, that she´s some kind of sorceress apprentice or a heavenly being?

    Well, keep up the good work!

    • Thanks! after reading your previous comment I immediately uploaded this chapter(which was gathering dust for months) as thanks. It was a good thing too because I became busy after.

      Look forward to the next chapters!

Leave a Reply

